Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *

fb mb tw mb

Thursday 27th Apr 2017

Author

Patrick Wisniewski

Title Created Date Hits
RealTime Beat the Experts Picks for Wednesday, April 26 (Patrick) 26 April 2017 71
Western Roundup 21 April 2017 130
Patrick's NHL Playoff DFS Picks for Thursday April 20 20 April 2017 138
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, April 19 (Patrick) 19 April 2017 128
Silent but Deadly 14 April 2017 159
Patrick's NHL Playoff DFS Picks for Thursday, April 13 13 April 2017 144
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, April 12 (Patrick) 12 April 2017 106
Biggest Breakouts This Season 31 March 2017 344
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 30 30 March 2017 214
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, March 25 25 March 2017 249
Closer to Winning 24 March 2017 259
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 23 23 March 2017 176
Thy Art is Scoring 17 March 2017 286
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 16 16 March 2017 413
A Quarter Century Later 10 March 2017 400
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 9 09 March 2017 436
Deadline Afterthoughts 03 March 2017 378
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 2 02 March 2017 333
No Time to Weight 24 February 2017 534
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 23 23 February 2017 323
The Calder Kids 17 February 2017 568
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 16 16 February 2017 393
Potential Movers and Shakers 10 February 2017 728
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 9 09 February 2017 348
Century of Greatness, Part II 03 February 2017 598
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 2 02 February 2017 637
A Century’s Greatness Part One 27 January 2017 626
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, January 21 21 January 2017 670
Piling up the Numbers 20 January 2017 845
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, January 19 19 January 2017 1077
All-Star Fantasy Snubs 13 January 2017 3241
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Friday, January 6 06 January 2017 716
Cam Is Everywhere 06 January 2017 950
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, January 4 04 January 2017 671
Clash of the Titans? 30 December 2016 303
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 28 28 December 2016 629
Christmas Lists 23 December 2016 280
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 21 21 December 2016 260
The State of Hockey? (Hot in the Cold East!) 16 December 2016 315
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 14 14 December 2016 470
Home Cooking 09 December 2016 500
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 7 07 December 2016 316
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Tuesday, December 6 06 December 2016 803
Thanksgiving Afterthoughts 02 December 2016 520
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, November 19 19 November 2016 406
What the Chuk? 18 November 2016 444
Rookies, Rookies, and more Rookies 11 November 2016 442
The Habs and Have Nots 04 November 2016 690
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, November 3 03 November 2016 480
NHL's Biggest Surprises So Far 28 October 2016 322
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Tuesday, October 25 25 October 2016 278
Great Expectations 21 October 2016 416
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, October 20 20 October 2016 291
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, October 15 15 October 2016 299
Winds of Change 14 October 2016 356
DraftKings – NHL Picks 10 October 2016 500
DFS Strategies 07 October 2016 367
The Other Guys 30 September 2016 391
Breakout Candidates 23 September 2016 326
Contract Year Players 16 September 2016 444
NHL Analysis: Top 10 Goalies 09 September 2016 431
NHL Analysis: Players 41-50 02 September 2016 373
NHL Analysis: Players 31-40 26 August 2016 393
NHL Analysis: Players 21-30 19 August 2016 571
Top NHL Fantasy Skaters 11-20 12 August 2016 334
Top 10 NHL Fantasy Skaters 2016-17 05 August 2016 707
NHL Rookies to Draft 22 July 2016 570
NHL Offseason Part Two: Western Conference 15 July 2016 553
NHL Offseason Part One: Eastern Conference 08 July 2016 787
More NFL Mock Sim 01 July 2016 428
Giving Zero Running Back a Try 24 June 2016 948
Mock the First 17 June 2016 445
The Death of the Bell Cow RB? 10 June 2016 1121
Sharky’s Machine 27 May 2016 406
The Pandolfo Effect 20 May 2016 1998
Deadly Duos Part II 13 May 2016 515
For Whom the Bell Tolls 06 May 2016 348
The Garden Seat 29 April 2016 388
Patrick's Hockey Picks for Wed. April 27 27 April 2016 298
Dynamic Duos Part One 22 April 2016 510
Patrick's Hockey Picks for Wed. April 20 20 April 2016 396
Patrick's Hockey Picks for April 19 19 April 2016 274
Kings of the Mountain? 15 April 2016 530
DFS NHL Playoff Picks 4/13/2016 (Patrick) 13 April 2016 642
A Guy Can Dream... 08 April 2016 412
Welcome to Ice Holes 01 April 2016 711
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/31/16 (Patrick) 31 March 2016 345
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/29/16 29 March 2016 355
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/24/16 (Patrick) 24 March 2016 434
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/22/16 (Patrick) 22 March 2016 541
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/19/16 (Patrick) 19 March 2016 1704

Latest Tweets

 2017Platlogo

 

LABRLOGO

xfl

toutwarslogo-new

Our Authors