Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *

fb mb tw mb

Friday 19th Jan 2018

Author

Patrick Wisniewski

Title Created Date Hits
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, July 19 (Patrick) 19 July 2017 214
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, July 5 (Patrick) 05 July 2017 299
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, June 28 (Patrick) 28 June 2017 209
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, June 21 (Patrick) 21 June 2017 224
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, June 14 (Patrick) 14 June 2017 323
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, June 7 (Patrick) 07 June 2017 223
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, May 31 (Patrick) 31 May 2017 263
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday May 17 (Patrick) 17 May 2017 253
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, May 10 (Patrick) 10 May 2017 322
RealTime Beat the Experts Picks for Wednesday, May 3 (Patrick) 03 May 2017 367
RealTime Beat the Experts Picks for Wednesday, April 26 (Patrick) 26 April 2017 290
Patrick's NHL Playoff DFS Picks for Thursday April 20 20 April 2017 344
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, April 19 (Patrick) 19 April 2017 247
Patrick's NHL Playoff DFS Picks for Thursday, April 13 13 April 2017 263
RealTime DFS Picks for Wednesday, April 12 (Patrick) 12 April 2017 207
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 30 30 March 2017 413
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, March 25 25 March 2017 396
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 23 23 March 2017 346
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 16 16 March 2017 790
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 9 09 March 2017 618
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, March 2 02 March 2017 521
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 23 23 February 2017 459
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 16 16 February 2017 610
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 9 09 February 2017 471
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, February 2 02 February 2017 933
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, January 21 21 January 2017 1134
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, January 19 19 January 2017 1738
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Friday, January 6 06 January 2017 1099
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, January 4 04 January 2017 1101
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 28 28 December 2016 1003
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 21 21 December 2016 389
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 14 14 December 2016 599
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Wednesday, December 7 07 December 2016 434
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Tuesday, December 6 06 December 2016 1257
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, November 19 19 November 2016 568
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, November 3 03 November 2016 932
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Tuesday, October 25 25 October 2016 401
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Thursday, October 20 20 October 2016 378
Patrick's NHL DFS Picks for Saturday, October 15 15 October 2016 444
DraftKings – NHL Picks 10 October 2016 772
Patrick's Hockey Picks for Wed. April 27 27 April 2016 372
Patrick's Hockey Picks for Wed. April 20 20 April 2016 474
Patrick's Hockey Picks for April 19 19 April 2016 337
DFS NHL Playoff Picks 4/13/2016 (Patrick) 13 April 2016 731
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/31/16 (Patrick) 31 March 2016 465
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/29/16 29 March 2016 449
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/24/16 (Patrick) 24 March 2016 508
DraftKings DFS Hockey Picks for 3/22/16 (Patrick) 22 March 2016 627

Latest Tweets

CS 20 ball 600

 

LABRLOGO

xfl

toutwarslogo-new